There are three ways to remove photos from your cart:

  1. Remove a single photo from the cart by clicking on the Trash Can icon 
  2. Remove only items that are a certain size by clicking on the Change All Sizes button and setting that size to a quantity of zero. 
  3. Clear your entire cart with the Empty Cart button.

Remove a single photo from the cart by clicking on the Trash Can icon.

Click on the trash can icon to remove this item. You will be asked to confirm your choice, which you can cancel if you made a mistake.

If you only want to reduce the number of items you are ordering, click on the number to the left of the product name (in the illustration, the number, 7, to the left of 4x6) and change it to, say, 1. 









Remove only a certain size by clicking on the Change All Sizes button and setting that size to a quantity of zero.

  1. Click on the Change All Sizes button at the top of the screen.
  2. Choose a print size and set the quantity to 0.  Let's say you have 200 items in your cart and you decide to get rid of 150 4x6s. This would be a tedious process without Change All Sizes, but, if you set all 4x6s to 0, then all 150 items will leave your cart while the rest remain.
  3. Click Save when you're finished.

NOTES:  This action is not confirmed, and it cannot be undone. If you receive a "Batch failed" message, you have been away from your account, and have been signed out. Sign in again, and it will work.



Clear your entire cart with the Empty Cart button.

  1. Click on the Empty Cart button.
  2. When asked, "Are you sure?  This cannot be undone," confirm by clicking on the red Yes button.  All items will be removed from your cart.