How can I disconnect my dotphoto Frame from a dotphoto account, or block an account?

To disconnect from a dotphoto account so that you can use your Frame ID on a different account, go to the main menu on the dotphoto Frame app, and choose Disconnect. Note that, after you disconnect, you cannot re-connect until a dotphoto account adds your Frame ID to a dotphoto album. If a dotphoto account continues to abuse your Frame ID by sending you unwanted photos, you can block that dotphoto account.